Naberus: New Album Details Revealed

Naberus: New Album Details Revealed

Something heavy stirs in Victoria...

Australia’s Naberus have revealed the cover artwork and details for their new full-length album, The Lost Reveries. The album was produced by Ermin Hamidovic (Periphery), and is set for a December 2, 2016 release date through Eclipse Records.

The Lost Reveries contains five brand new songs, in addition to re-mastered versions of nine songs from their previous independent releases. Album details and a music video for the song Cohesion may be viewed below!

Naberus - The Lost Reveries

The Lost Reveries track listing:
Close Your Eyes
Torch the Sky
The Fallen
Darkest Day
Dirge for Sanity
Walk the Streets

The Lost Reveries is already available for pre-order via iTunes and Amazon. Either option comes with the songs Cohesion, Drones and Torch the Sky as instant grat tracks! The album is also available via Google Play.

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Latest Posts

Top Authors

Most Commented

Featured Videos