Alice Cooper: New Lyric Video Unleashed!

Alice Cooper: New Lyric Video Unleashed!

Leading up to the release of Alice Cooper’s upcoming studio album in two weeks, the legendary shock rocker reveals the album’s title track in lyric video form ...

The lyric video for Paranormal, a signature Alice Cooper song, can be seen below!

The song is now available as instant grat as part of the album preorder and on all streaming services.

Paranormal is Alice Cooper’s first album in 6 years! It will be released on July 28th, 2017 on earMUSIC/SonyMusic Australia. Physically, it will be released as 2CD Digipak, 2LP+Bonus CD (live versions) and Limited Box Set (2CD Digipak+T-Shirt in size XL).

The album is featuring guests like ZZ Top guitarist Billy Gibbons, U2 drummer Larry Mullen, Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover and also sees the highly anticipated mini-reunion of the original Alice Cooper Band members on a very special bonus CD. Consisting of two brand new studio songs written and recorded together with Dennis Dunaway, Neal Smith and Michael Bruce, the bonus disc also includes 6 killer live versions of some of The Coop’s greatest hits, such as No More Mr. Nice Guy, Billion Dollar Babies and School’s Out, recorded in Columbus, Ohio in 2016 and performed together with Cooper’s current band.

Paranormal Track List

Dead Flies
Paranoiac Personality
Fallen In Love
Dynamite Road
Private Public Breakdown
Holy Water
The Sound Of A

Bonus CD

Studio recordings with the Original Alice Cooper Band
Genuine American Girl
You And All Of Your Friends

Live in Columbus with the current Alice Cooper band

No More Mr. Nice Guy
Under My Wheels
Billion Dollar Babies
Feed My Frankenstein
Only Woman Bleed
School’s Out

Posts Carousel

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply

Latest Posts

Top Authors

Most Commented

Featured Videos